First Time Homemade PlayDoh

Yesterday we made our first playdoh using this recipe http://www.howdoesshe.com/perfect-stocking-stuffer . Leo ( I’ll be calling my son ‘Leo’ in all my posts ) loved playing with it.  We made blue and red for a try. It is great recipe but it took me a while to do it because it wasn’t very easy to find cream of tartar. Food colorings were realy cheap and easy to find and the rest of the ingredients can be found at every kitchen. I’m planning to make yellow and green colors and make 4color-packs  as new year gifts for my friend’s children. I’ll be organizing the new year’s dinner this week and very thrilled about it. We’ll be 4 couples with 3 small kids and this will be my first new year’s dinner without my parents. We moved to a new town because of my hubby’s job and I’m trying to settle since then. I’ll post new year’s eve dinner photos next week but till then I hope I’ll post many activities with my little Leo.

Bir Cevap Yazın

