To all those loving moms who stay at home for their children

Click here to read

I came accross this post today, and there I found every single word explaining my situation for the last 2 years.
I’ve been a stay at home mom since I had my son. I never had a second thought about going to work or not after I found out that I was expecting.
Some shallow minded people look at you like you are just a housewife, doing the chores, feeding the baby and some other boring stuff. Even some of your friends dare to say ” what do you housewives do all day anyway? You should have plenty of free time. ”

And there is the comment to the post that I wish I had made :

Nice post. I decided to be a stay at home mum so that i am able to see my kids grow and bring them up the way i want. If Mrs Blair thinks that by opting to be a stay at home mum we are looking at only enjoying our husbands pay check might as well understand we are ready to spend a little less than we used to as now there is only 1 paycheck coming in. “. LOL

Bir Cevap Yazın

